406-752-5566 | 800-406-7544
contact@mcgarveylaw.com
345 1st Avenue East, Kalispell, Montana 59901
 

Staff

Judy O’Haire

Legal Assistant
johaire@mcgarveylaw.com

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Denise Rountree

Legal Assistant
drountree@mcgarveylaw.com

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Annie Miller

Legal Assistant
amiller@mcgarveylaw.com

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Kelli Torbeck

Legal Assistant
ktorbeck@mcgarveylaw.com

Betsy Cummings

Legal Assistant
bcummings@mcgarveylaw.com

Deborah Marlin

Paralegal
dmarlin@mcgarveylaw.com

Eliana Langer

Legal Assistant
elanger@mcgarveylaw.com