406-752-5566 | 800-406-7544
contact@mcgarveylaw.com
345 1st Avenue East, Kalispell, Montana 59901
 

Staff

Judy O’Haire

Legal Assistant
johaire@mcgarveylaw.com

Annie Miller

Legal Assistant
amiller@mcgarveylaw.com

 

Deborah Marlin

Paralegal
dmarlin@mcgarveylaw.com

 

Deborah’s career as a litigation paralegal spans 30 plus years.  Her primary focus over the years has been environmental law and championing the rights of people who have been injured due to the callous indifference of defendants. Deborah has worked at McGarvey Law since 2015 and hopes to continue in the years ahead to contribute to the firm’s everyday fight to bring justice to our clients.

Kelli Torbeck

Legal Assistant
ktorbeck@mcgarveylaw.com

Betsy Cummings

Legal Assistant
bcummings@mcgarveylaw.com

Meg Bishop

Legal Assistant
mbishop@mcgarveylaw.com

Emily Dawson

Legal Assistant
edawson@mcgarveylaw.com